Super Dario Lasagne Café

Is Super Dario Lasagne Café Halal?

Super Dario Lasagne Café is not Halal certified but does use Halal meats.

Does Super Dario Lasagne Café serve Vegetarian food?

Yes, Super Dario Lasagne Café offers meat free versions of their dishes!

Super Dario Lasagne Café City Square Mall

Super Dario Lasagne Café focuses on making freshly homemade lasagna with a variety of recipes. Our chef is Italian and all of our meat is Halal. You can eat your way through a myriad of fresh lasagna creations, from classic options right down to the delicious more adventurous lasagna novelties.

Vegetarians rejoice, as Super Dario serves up meat-free lasagna options as well. Beside lasagna, our menu includes Pizza, Arancini (stuffed risotto balls), Soups, Salads, Focaccia, Traditional Italian Desserts and all sorts of Drinks.

Come along and try something new today… 🙂

STORE DETAILS

City Square Mall #04-17

+65 3159 0682

Super Dario Lasagne Café Address & Telephone

Address: 180, #04 – 17 Kitchener Rd, opposite Daiso, Singapore 208539

Telephone: +65 9151 2196